My SXSW 2012 Schedule

February 29, 2012 § Leave a comment


February 29, 2012. With just over a week to go before making the interactive pilgrimage to Austin for SXSW I am very pleased that I have a rough schedule in place. What I learned from my last experience is the importance of a plan and to have multiple options for each time slot. Often events are too packed to get in or simply too far away to make it in time.

I am excited to attend events on the use of marketing data, customer experience, responsive design, social media, and more. I am also excited that one of the after parties has Miike Snow playing live.

For anyone that is planning on attending, here is where you can find me. I will also be posting updates here and on Twitter (@newcomer).

Sunday, March 11

3:30 PM
Boardroom
3:45 PM
Texas Ballroom 4-7
4:15 PM
Texas Ballroom 4-7
4:30 PM
Texas Ballroom 4-7
5:00 PM
Capitol View North

Monday, March 12

9:00 AM
Austin Convention Center
9:00 AM
Austin Convention Center
9:00 AM
Austin Convention Center
10:00 AM
Ballroom G
11:00 AM
Texas Ballroom 1-3
12:30 PM
Room 18ABCD
12:30 PM
Town Lake Ballroom
3:30 PM
Ballroom D
4:00 PM
Exhibit Hall 3/4

Tuesday, March 13

9:00 AM
Austin Convention Center
9:30 AM
Room 8A
12:00 PM
Exhibit Hall 3/4
3:00 PM
Exhibit Hall 3/4
4:00 PM
Exhibit Hall 3/4
5:00 PM
Salon D

Tagged:

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading My SXSW 2012 Schedule at theadaptivemarketer.

meta

